• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


12 Of Those Songs

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: SCXO 6204
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1968
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Come Back To Me
2. I'm A Fool To Want You
3. A House Is Not A Home
4. If Love Were All
5. Moon River
6. Don't Rain On My Parade

Side B Tracks:

1. Something's Coming
2. Days Of Wine And Roses
3. Call Me
4. Charade
5. I Wish You Love
6. One Of Those Songs