• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Friday Music
  • Catalog Number: FRM-72803
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. I'm Eighteen
2. Is It My Body
3. Desperado
4. Under My Wheels
5. Be My Lover
6. School's Out

Side B Tracks:

1. Hello Hooray
2. Elected
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Billion Dollar Babies
5. Teenage Lament '74
6. Muscle Of Love