• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Diary Of A Madman

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Red And Black Swirl Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Epic, Legacy
  • Catalog Number: 19439883391
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Over The Mountain
2. Flying High Again
3. You Can't Kill Rock And Roll
4. Believer

Side B Tracks:

1. Little Dolls
2. Tonight
3. S.A.T.O.
4. Diary Of A Madman