• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dr. Feelgood

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: BMG
  • Catalog Number: 538782551
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. T.N.T (Terror 'N' Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice Of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You

Side B Tracks:

1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
2. Sticky Sweet
3. She Goes Down
4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
5. Time For Change