• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Elvis In Demand

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: SP 191
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1977
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Suspicion
2. Hi Heel Sneakers
3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
6. It's Only Love
7. The Sound Of Your Cry
8. Viva Las Vegas

Side B Tracks:

1. Do Not Disturb
2. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
3. Long Lonely Highway
4. Puppet On A String
5. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
6. Summer Kisses Winter Tears
7. It Hurts Me
8. Let It Be Me

Please Note: Sleeve is VG+ but has some staining on the back.