• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Elvis Presley's Greatest Hits #3

Audio Tapes


  • Label: Reader's Digest
  • Catalog Number: GELV-6A
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Cassette #3 of a four-cassette box set, originally released in 1978.

Side A tracks:
1. The Girl Of My Best Friend
2. A Mess Of Blues
3. It's Now Or Never
4. I Gotta Know
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
6. Surrender
7. I Feel So Bad
8. His Latest Flame
9. Return To Sender
10. Can't Help Falling In Love
11. Good Luck Charm
12. Anything That's Part Of You
13. She's Not You
14. One Broken Heart For Sale
15. You're The Devil In Disguise
16. Kiss Me Quick
17. Such A Night
18. Bosa Nova Baby

Side B tracks:
1. Ain't That Loving You Baby
2. Crying In The Chapel
3. Your Cheating Heart
4. Tell Me Why
5. Love Letters
6. All That I Am
7. Frankie And Johnny
8. Long-Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On)
9. Do The Clam
10. I Need Your Love Tonight
11. Big Hunk O' Love
12. Milkcow Blue Boogie
13. Good Rockin' Tonight
14. Stuck On You
15. Fever
16. The Next Step Is Love
17. Until It's Time For You To Go