• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Everything You Like Tries To Kill You

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve - Red And White Promo Sticker

  • Label: Big Stars!
  • Catalog Number: L30489
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1990
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Between The Saddle And The Ground
2. Darling, Please Don't Fight With Me
3. Rock'N'Roll Outlaw
4. Devil You Know
5. Something For The Rabbit

Side B Tracks:

1. Halfway Up My Mountain
2. Scratch A Little
3. Show Me Where The Body Is
4. Everything You Like Tries To Kill You
5. Still Got The Boogie