• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Eyes Of Oblivion

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Clear Vinyl - Fold Out Poster - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Shrink

  • Label: Nuclear Blast, Psychout Records
  • Catalog Number: NB 6300-1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Tracks:

1. Reap A Hurricane
2. Can It Wait
3. So Sorry I Could Die
4. Eyes Of Oblivion
5. A Plow And A Doctor

Side B Tracks:

1. Positively Not Knowing
2. Tin Foil Soldier
3. Beguiled
4. The Pressure's On
5. Try Me Tonight