• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Fearless (Taylor's Version)

12 Inch / LP

Canadian Pressing - Triple 180g Gold Vinyl - Tri-Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Republic Records
  • Catalog Number: B0033579-01
  • Made in: Canada
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)

Side B Disc 1:

1. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
2. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
3. Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
4. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
5. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)

Side A Disc 2:

1. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
2. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
3. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
4. Change (Taylor’s Version)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
2. Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
3. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
4. Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version)

Side A Disc 3:

1. Superstar (Taylor's Version)
2. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version)
3. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
4. You All Over Me (From The Vault)
5. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)

Side B Disc 3:

1. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
2. That's When (From The Vault)
3. Don't You (From The Vault)
4. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
5. Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix