• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Various Artists

Flying High Soundtrack

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Regency Records, MCA Records
  • Catalog Number: ALPS1065
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1980
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Theme From Jaws
2. Stayin' Alive
3. Everything's Coming Up Roses
4. River Of Jordan

Side B Tracks:

1. Notre Dame Victory March
2. Love Theme From Airplane