• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Glorius Barsteds

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Sand Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Go The Hack Records
  • Catalog Number: GTH002
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Nice Day To Go To The Pub
2. Battlewitch
3. Hate, Drunkenness, Vandalism, Demolition
4. Hoon
5. Enmore Backender
6. Please Sir (Can I Have Some More)

Side B Tracks:

1. Bull At A Gate
2. 3rd Strike
3. Nude Sheilas On Motorbikes Drinking Beer
4. Watchbox Road (Fuck In The Truck)
5. Tossing The Kaber
6. Wake Up Rocket