• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Indie 2000 Volume 2


Double CD - With Inserts

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: 489480.2
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1998
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks:
1. The Beautiful People (Marilyn Manson)
2. The Perfect Drug (Nine Inch Nails)
3. Funky Shit (Prodigy)
4. Into My Arms (Nick Cave)
5. Some Kind Of Bliss (Kylie Minogue)
6. Coma (Pendulum)
7. Remember Me (Blue Boy)
8. DC x 3 (Grinspoon)
9. Abuse Me (Silverchair)
10. Last Cup Of Sorrow (Faith No More)
11. Swallowed (Bush)
12. Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me (Bloodhound Gang)
13. I Go Off (Dianna Ah Naid)
14. Good God (Korn)
15. Dance With The Devil (Radio Mix)
16. A Life Less Ordinary (Ash)
17. Here In Your Bedroom (Goldfinger)
18. Early To Bed (Morphine)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Military Strongmen (Jebediah)
2. Naughty Boy (The Mavis's)
3. Pulse (Front End Loader)
4. There's Your Dad (Frenzal Rhomb)
5. George (Headless Chickens)
6. Isaac Or Fuzz (Machine Gun Fellatio)
7. Rabbitt With Fangs (Magic Dirt)
8. Smile (Pangaea)
9. Sunbury '97 (The Fauves)
10. Debaser (The Pixies)
11. Lust For Life (Iggy Pop)
12. Fight For Your Right (Beastie Boys)
13. Kool Thing (Sonic Youth)
14. Bring Tha Noise (Public Enemy With Anthrax)
15. When The Ship Goes Down (Cypress Hill)
16. Somebody To Shove (Soul Asylum)
17. Let It Slide (Mudhoney)
18. Don't It Get You Down
19. Heaven (Mr Blonde)
20. Lose My Mind (A Freind In London)(Bill)
21. Sometimes (The Brand New Heavies)
22. The Joker Is Wild (Corduroy)
23. ***k The Millenium (2K)


Notify me when this product is available: