• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeves

  • Label: CBS, Columbia
  • Catalog Number: S2BP 220161 / SBP 234625 / PG 33345
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1975
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Disc 1: (From The Soundtrack Of The Motion Picture "Janis")

1. Mercedes Benz (Feat. The Full Tilt Boogie Band)
2. Ball And Chain (Feat. The Kozmic Blues Band)
3. Rap On "Try"
4. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Feat. The Full Tilt Boogie Band)
5. Summertime (Feat. The Kozmic Blues Band)
6. Albert Hall Interview (1969)
7. Cry Baby (Feat. The Full Tilt Boogie Band)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Move Over (Feat. The Full Tilt Boogie Band)
2. Dick Cavett T.V. Interview (1970)
3. Piece Of My Heart (Feat. Big Brother & The Holding Company)
4. Port Arthur High School Reunion
5. Maybe (Feat. The Kozmic Blues Band)
6. Me And Bobby McGee (Feat. The Full Tilt Boogie Band)

Side A Disc 2: (Early Performances)

1. Trouble In Mind
2. What Good Can Drinkin' Do
3. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
4. Mississippi River
5. Stealin'
6. No Reason For Livin'
7. Black Mounain Blues (Feat. Dick Oxtot Jazz Band)
8. Walk Right In (Feat. Dick Oxtot Jazz Band)

Side B Disc 2:

1. River Jordan (Feat. Dick Oxtot Jazz Band)
2. Mary Jane (Feat. Dick Oxtot Jazz Band)
3. Kansas City Blues
4. Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
5. See See Rider
6. San Francisco Bay Blues
7. Winin' Boy
8. Careless Love
9. I'll Drown In My Own Tears