• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Left Hand Path

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Pressed From Original Tapes - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Earache Records
  • Catalog Number: MOSH021FDRUSA
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Left Hand Path
2. Drowned
3. Revel In Flesh
4. When Life Has Ceased
5. Supposed To Rot

Side B Tracks:

1. But Life Goes On
2. Bitter Loss
3. Morbid Devourment
4. Abnormally Deceased
5. The Truth Beyond