• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live In Belfast

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Arista
  • Catalog Number: SPART 1150
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Man In Seat 23c
2. Sir Marcus Browning, M.P.
3. Mary Jane
4a. The Vicar
4b. The Best Man
4c. The Father Of The Bride
5. I Hate The French
6. Interval Announcement Featuring "Interlude"

Side B Tracks:

1. Do Bears Sha La La...
2. Senator Brea Featuring "Lippen Schweigen"
3. The Devil
4. Impatient Man In Queue Behind Student
5. Station Announcement
6. Joke Featuring "Tocatta" And Postlude In C Major