• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live In Budapest

Video Tapes


  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: VM 60051
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1987
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Video clips:
1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In The Lap Of The Gods
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
5. Tear It Up
6. A Kind Of Magic
7. Under Pressure
8. Who Wants To Live Forever
9. I Want To Break Free
10. Guitar Solo
11. Now I'm Here
12. Love Of My Life
13. Tavaszi Szel...
14. Is This The World We Created
15. Tutti Frutti
16. Bohemian Rhapsody
17. Hammer To Fall
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. We Will Rock You
20. Friends Will Be Friends
21. We Are The Champions
22. God Save The Queen

Recorded live at The Nepstadium, Budapest, Hungary on the 27th July, 1986. Running time approximately 90 minutes.