• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Medium Rare

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Limited To 5000 Copies - 2011 Record Store Day Only Release - Picture Sleeve & Printed Inner

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: 88697 84798 1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2011
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

This only came out for one day to independent stores in the U.S. for Record Store Day 2011 and was limited to only 5000 copies. It was a vinyl only release.

Side A Tracks:
1. Band on the Run
2. I Feel Free
3. Life of Illusion
4. Young Man Blues
5. Bad Reputation
6. Darling Nikki

Side B Tracks:
1. Down in the Park
2. Baker Street
3. Danny Says
4. Have a Cigar
5. Never Talking to You Again
6. Gas Chamber
7. This Will Be Our Year

Notify me when this product is available: