• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Metal Hammer' - June 2005 - Nikki Sixx On Cover


Includes Bonus CD

  • Made in: United Kingdom

Features Nikki Sixx on cover, along with article on Motley Crue inside. Also features articles on Nine Inch Nails, Judas Priest, System Of A Down, Voivod, Caliban, and more. Full colour, glossy, 140 pages, 11 & 1/2" x 8" in size.
1. All My Friends Are Dead (Turbonegro)
2. Mice And Gods (Clutch)
3. Obedience Through Desecration (Sinai Beach)
4. Silence Is Deafening (Napalm Death)
5. Prey (The Agony Scene)
6. Predisposed (This Is Menace)
7. Remove Yourself (Candiria)
8. Ever-Frost (Sentenced)
9. Beautiful View (Days Of Worth)
10. Lifelines Of Depths (Octavia)
11. Act Of Sorrow (Mendeed)
12. Straight (Interlock)
13. Safety Blanket (The Final Sigh)
14. Dirtnap (Losing Sun)
15. Life Of Shame (Zero Point)
16. Blindsight (Desolation)

Notify me when this product is available: