• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


On Tour

12 Inch / LP

Double Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: JWM
  • Catalog Number: S2BP220179
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1976
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. All The Fun Of The Fair
2. Hold Me Close
3. Circles
Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Good Ol' Rock 'N' Roll
2. On And On
3. Going For The Big One
4. America
5. Gonna Make You A Star
Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Stardust
2. Streetfight
3. Rock On
4. Rolling Stone
Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Won't Get Burned Again
2. Here It Comes Again
3. All The Fun Of The Fair (reprise)