• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Plays His Hits

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Summit
  • Catalog Number: SRA295.023 / 295-023
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1975
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Trains And Boats And Planes
2. My Little REd Book (All I Do Is Talk About You)
3. Anyone Who Had A Heart
4. (There's) Always Something
5. 24 Hours From Tulsa
6. Walk On By

Side B Tracks:

1. Wives And Lovers
2. Don't Make Me Over
3. Blue On Blue
4. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
5. What's New, Pussycat