• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Puncturing The Grotesque

12 Inch / LP

Original European Pressing - 180g Black Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker on Seal

  • Label: Peaceville
  • Catalog Number: VILELP714
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Depths Of Dehumanization
2. Puncturing The Grotesque
3. The Sick Get Sicker

Side B Tracks:

1. Gas Mask Lust
2. Corpses At War
3. Gorecrow
4. Fuck You!!!