• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Rain in July

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited To 5300 Copies - Orange Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Hopeless Records
  • Catalog Number: HR6683-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Kick It
2. Silver Lining
3. What Did You Expect?
4. Over And Over

Side B Tracks:

1. A Part Of Me
2. I Couldn’t Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
3. All Hype, No Heart