• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Real Live

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Mushroom
  • Catalog Number: L38259
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good
Side A Tracks:

1. I'm Shakin'
2. Trouble In My Brain
3. Alone With You
4. Liar
5. Lovers (On Another Planet's Hell)

Side B Tracks:

1. I Can't Talk To You
2. The Stooge
3. Strange Cohesion
4. Love In A Box
5. Catwalk
6. Show Me Some Discipline