• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original European Pressing - Double Picture Disc - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Catalog Number: BMRCO0600F
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. ...Ready For It?
2. End Game
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don't Blame Me

Side B Disc 1:

1. Delicate
2. Look What You Made Me Do
3. So It Goes...
4. Gorgeous

Side A Disc 2:

1. Getaway Car
2. King Of My Heart
3. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
4. Dress

Side B Disc 2:

1. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
2. Call It What You Want
3. New Year’s Day

Notify me when this product is available: