• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Satchmo Serenades

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Summit
  • Catalog Number: SRA 250 523
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1970's
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. (When We Are Dancing) I Get Ideas
2. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
3. Cold, Cold Heart
4. Becasue Of You
5. I'll Walk Alone
6. Congratulations To Someone

Side B Tracks:

1. La Vie En Rose
2. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
3. Maybe It's Because
4. I'll Keep The Lovelight Burning
5. I Can't Afford To Miss This Dream
6. Sittin' In The Sun