• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Seeker Lover Keeper

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - 180g Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Dew Process,Universal Music
  • Catalog Number: DEW9001164
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2011
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Bring Me Back
2. Light All My Lights
3. Even Though I'm A Woman
4. Bridges Burned
5. On MY Own
6. Rely On Me

Side B Tracks:

1. Theme I
2. Every Time
3. We Will Know What It Is
4. If The Night Is Dark
5. Going To Sleep
6. Rest Your Head On My Shoulder

Notify me when this product is available: