• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Self Totalled

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Go The Hack Records
  • Catalog Number: GTH004
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Bullet
2. Shot The Cat
3. The Man Who Drank Too Much
4. Bad Day
5. Thank Your Mother For The Rabbits

Side B Tracks:

1. Neighbours
2. Psycho Sheila
3. Whip Me
4. Almost Home
5. Come On