• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


So I Could Have Them Destroyed

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Music Farmers
  • Catalog Number: FARM004
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2019
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Made To Love You II
2. Bad Bad Temper To Match
3. Better By The Hour
4. Midnight
5. Oh.. You're Crushed?!
6. Not Just For A Day

Side B Tracks:

1. A Whole Lotta Tooth
2. Float
3. This Is How We Roll
4. Do The Bunk
5. Harder And Harder
6. It Seems That I've Spent Every Penny That I've Earned Today

Notify me when this product is available: