• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Hollies Sing Dylan

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: PMC 7078
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:
1. When The Ship Comes In
2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
3. I Want You
4. Wheels On Fire
5. I Shall Be Released
6. Blowin' In The Wind

Side B Tracks:
1. Quit Your Low Down Ways
2. Just Like A Woman
3. The Times They Are A' Changin'
4. All I Really Want To Do
5. My Back Pages
6. Mighty Quinn