• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Last Of Us Part II

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Double 180g Coloured Vinyl. Orange With White Splatter + Blue With White Splatter - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Mondo, Sony Classical
  • Catalog Number: MOND-193
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. The Last Of Us Part II (Gustavo Santaolalla)
2. Unbound (Gustavo Santaolalla)
3. Longing (Gustavo Santaolalla)
4. Eye For An Eye (Mac Quayle)
5. It Can't Last (Gustavo Santaolalla)
6. The Cycle Of Violence (Mac Quayle)
7. Reclaimed Memories (Gustavo Santaolalla)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Cordyceps (Mac Quayle)
2. Longing (Redemptions) (Gustavo Santaolalla)
3. Restless Spirits (Gustavo Santaolalla)
4. Chasing A Rumor (Gustavo Santaolalla)
5. They're Still Out There (Mac Quayle)
6. Unbroken (Gustavo Santaolalla)
7. The Rattlers (Mac Quayle)

Side A Disc 2:

1. The Obsession (Gustavo Santaolalla)
2. Soft Descent (Gustavo Santaolalla)
3. The WLF (Mac Quayle)
4. A Wolf's Ghost (Gustavo Santaolalla)
5. Masks On (Mac Quayle)
6. It Can't Last (Home) (Gustavo Santaolalla)
7. Inextinguishable Flames (Gustavo Santaolalla)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Allowed To Be Happy (Gustavo Santaolalla)
2. Collateral (Gustavo Santaolalla)
3. The Cycle Continues (Mac Quayle)
4. All Gone (The Promise) (Gustavo Santaolalla)
5. Grieving (Gustavo Santaolalla)
6. The Island (Mac Quayle)
7. Beyond Desolation (Gustavo Santaolalla)