• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Singles

Audio Tapes
Audio Tapes

Unofficial Russian Release - Jewel Case - Three Panel J Card

  • Label: Phonex
  • Catalog Number: 170
  • Made in: Russia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. See You
2. Leave In Silence
3. Get The Balance Right
4. Everything Counts
5. New Life
6. Just Can’t Get Enough

Side B Tracks:

1. Master And Servant
2. Blasphemous Rumors
3. Shake The Disguise
4. Dreaming Of Me
5. Love In Itself