• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Stone Roses

12 Inch / LP

U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Silvertone Records
  • Catalog Number: ORE LP 502
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1990
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. She Bangs The Drums
3. Waterfall
4. Don't Stop
5. Bye Bye Badman

Side B Tracks:

1. Elizabeth My Dear
2. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
3. Made Of Stone
4. Shoot You Down
5. This Is The One
6. I Am The Resurrection