• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Truth

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Sleeve

  • Label: NPG Records, Legacy, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 19439956891
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Truth
2. Don't Play Me
3. Circle Of Amour
4. 3rd Eye
5. Dionne
6. Man In A Uniform

Side B Tracks:

1. Animal Kingdom
2. The Other Side Of The Pillow
3. Fascination
4. One Of Your Tears
5. Comeback
6. Welcome 2 The Dawn (Acoustic Version)

Notify me when this product is available: