• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Velvet Underground

12 Inch / LP

U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog Number: SPELP 39
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1986
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. White Light/White Heat
2. What Goes On
3. Venus In Furs
4. That's The Story Of My Life
5. Here She Comes Now
6. Beginning To See The Light
7. Jesus

Side B Tracks:

1. Run Run Run
2. Some Kinda Love
3. The Gift
4. I'm Set Free
5. I Heard Her Call My Name