• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Thriller (40th Anniversary)

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Sleeve

  • Label: Epic, MJJ Productions, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 19658714511
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller

Side B Tracks:

1. Beat It
2. Billie Jean
3. Human Nature
4. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
5. The Lady In My Life

Notify me when this product is available: