• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Twin Peaks - Music From The Limited Event Series

12 Inch / LP

VERY RARE! - U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition - Double 180g Translucent Red With Black Smoke Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Rhino Records
  • Catalog Number: R1 562527 / RCV1 562527
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Disc 1:

1. Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit) (Angelo Badalamenti)
2. Shadow (Chromatics)
3. Mississippi (The Cactus Blossoms)
4. Lark (Au Revoir Simone)
5. I Am (Blunted Beatz)
6. I Love How You Love Me (The Paris Sisters)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Snake Eyes (Trouble)
2. Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) (Sharon Van Etten)
3. She's Gone Away (Nine Inch Nails)
4. My Prayer (The Platters)

Side A Disc 2:

1. No Stars (Rebekah Del Rio)
2. Viva Las Vegas (Shawn Colvin)
3. Just You (James Marshall)
4. Green Onions (Booker T & The MG's)
5. Wild West (Roadhouse Mix) (Lissie)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Sharp Dressed Man (ZZ Top)
2. Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) (The Veils)
3. Out Of Sand (Eddie Vedder)
4. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop) (Otis Redding)
5. The World Spins (Julee Cruise)