• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


We Are Chaos

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Includes 24" x 24" Poster - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Loma Vista
  • Catalog Number: LVR01140
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Red Black And Blue
2. We Are Chaos
3. Don't Chase The Dead
4. Paint You With My Love
5. Half-Way & One Step Forward

Side B Tracks:

1. Infinite Darkness
2. Perfume
3. Keep My Head Together
4. Solve Coagula
5. Broken Needle

Notify me when this product is available: