• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Willie Nelson Live At Budokan

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 - European Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeves - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Sony Music, Legacy
  • Catalog Number: 19439978091
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Whiskey River
2. Mona Lisa
3. Good Hearted Woman
4. Down Yonder
5. If You’ve Got The Money I’ve Got The Time
6. Workin' Man Blues
7. Help Me Make It Through The Night

Side B Disc 1:

1. Me And Bobby McGee
2.  Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
3. Under The Double Eagle
4. Blue Skies
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. All Of Me
7. Stardust

Side A Disc 2:

1. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
2. Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
3. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
4. On The Road Again
5. Always On My Mind
6. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
7. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line

Side B Disc 2:

1. Who'll Buy My Memories
2. Till I Gain Control Again
3. Without A Song
4. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
5. Whiskey River
6. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line

Notify me when this product is available: