AUD $11.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Grease (Frankie Valli)
2. Summer Nights (John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John)
3. Hopelessly Devoted To You (Olivia Newton-John)
4. You’re The One That I Want (John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John)
5. Sandy (John Travolta)
6. Rock ‘n’ Roll Is Here To Stay (Sha-Na-Na)
7. Those Magic Changes (Sha-Na-Na)
8. Hound Dog (Sha-Na-Na)
9. Born To Hand-Jive (Sha-Na-Na)
10. Tears On My Pillow (Sha-Na-Na)
11. Mooning (Louis St. Louis & Cindy Bullens)

Side B Tracks:

1. Beauty School Dropout (Frankie Avalon)
2. Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Stockard Channing)
3. Greased Lightnin’ (John Travolta)
4. It’s Raining On Prom Night (Cindy Bullens)
5. Alone At A Drive-In Movie
6. Blue Moon (Sha-Na-Na)
7. Freddy, My Love 9Cindy Bullens)
8. Rock ‘N’ Roll Party Queen (Louis St. Louis)
9. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Stockard Channing)
10. Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Olivia Newton-John)
11. We Go Together (John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John)
12. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

Please note: the label on both sides is beginning to wrinkle.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg