Stop Making Sense

  • Label:
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $14.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Psycho Killer
2. Swamp (Extended Version)
3. Slippery People (Different Mix)
4. Burning Down The House
5. Girlfriend Is Better (Extended Version)

Side B Tracks:

1. Once In A Lifetime (Extended Version)
2. What A Day That Was (Extended Version)
3. Life During Wartime (Extended Version)
4. Take Me To The River

Please note: jewel case is cracked. When grading the packaging the jewel case is not taken into account, only the insert is graded.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg