Dope On Plastic 4

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Front
  • Label: - REACT CD97
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Indian Summer (Danny Saber)
2. Angel Dust (Dragonfly)
3. Insomniac (Killer Moses)
4. Return Of The Rebel (Raw Deal)
5. The Herb (Hidden Chipsters)
6. Remember Me (Blueboy)
7. Phat ‘N’ Fresh (Tommy Gee)
8. Work Mi’ Body (the chicken scratch mix) (Monkey Mafia)
9. Tee Meenie (Tee Noize)
10. Mo’ Bounce (remix) (Love Lee)
11. The Third Eye (Finger)
12. Time Out (Kitachi)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Let Me Clear My Throat (DJ Kool)
2. Ahooga (Awesome II)
3. Dedication (DJ Eclipse)
4. Shoplifter (Red Myers)
5. Ride On (pressure drop remix) (Little Axe)
6. Bouncy Lady (Danny Hybrid)
7. Confusion (Dubdog)
8. Apache Rock (Roxy Breaks)
9. Watch Me Rollin’ (Cut ‘N’ Paste)
10. For Those Who Like To Groove (remix) (Scope)
11. My Mate Paul (David Holmes)
12. Goodbye Cruel World (London Funk Allstars)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg