Return Of The Real

  • CD Album
  • - SUPER RARE! - Hand Numbered - Only 500 Copies Made - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $94.99

In Stock Now!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

This is the very rare original version of the Return Of The Real album. It has a completely different track listing and sound. This version was a bit too hardcore for the label and they did not want to release it. This is your chance to own a piece of Iceberg history. The tracks on this album are still un-released except for a few so this is a nice little rarity for you Ice fans.

Grab it while you can, only 500 numbered copies were made EVER!

One of the tracks ‘Here I Go Again’ lyrically appears on the new Body Count album called Bloodlust.

1. File #143
2. To Live And Die In L.A.*
3. Groups Of Ghetto Bastards
4. Make The Loot Loop
5. Press Your Luck
6. Down With Us
7. Dear Homie*
8. The Rap Games Hijacked*
9. Forced To Do Dirt*
10. Here I Go Again
11. Ballin Bitch I Knew
12. Fuck That Shit
13. Alotta Niggas*
14. Victim Of The Criminal Zone

Only * tracks were released commercially.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg