Engineering The Soul

  • CD CD / DVD
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Front

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Stay With Me Bright Eyes
2. It’s All Going To Happen Again
3. We’ll Fight
4. Twisted
5. This Will Be The Last Time
6. Diamonds
7. 89 Freedom St
8. Seventeen Places
9. Yesterday
10. Pants On Fire
11. Don’t Spend Forever
12. I’ll Be There

DVD Tracks:
1. Stay With Me Bright Eyes (video clip)
2. Stay With Me Bright Eyes (behind the scenes)
3. Engineering The Soul (EPK)
4. Apple Of The Eye (Lay Me Down) (film clip)
5. Chase The Chaser (film clip)
6. Goodbye Mickey Fin (film clip)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg