Exclusive: The Forever Edition

  • CD CD / DVD
  • Bonus Tracks - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Front

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Throwed
2. Kiss Kiss (featuring T-Pain)
3. Take You Down
4. With You
5. Picture Perfect (featuring Will.I.Am)
6. Hold Up (featuring Big Boi)
7. You
8. Damage
9. Wall To Wall
10. Help Me
11. I Wanna Be
12. Gimme Whatcha Got (featuring Lil Wayne)
13. I’ll Call Ya
14. Lottery (Special Bonus Track)
15. Nice (featuring Game)
16. Down (featuring Kanye West)
17. Forever
18. Superhuman (featuring Keri Hilson)
19. Heart Ain’t A Brain
20. Picture Perfect (remix) (featuring Bow Wow and Hurricane Chris)

DVD includes “Chris Brown On Tour” 30-minute behind the scenes tour footage.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg