• CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Front - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Lost (Held Under) (KK-Nul & Jim Plotkin)
2. Flat Without A Back (Jim O’Rourke)
3. The Dredger (Ice)
4. Strangers (Raoul Bjorkenheim)
5. Daisy Gun (Zoviet France)
6. Air Lubricated Free Axis Trainer (Labradford)
7. Self Strangulation (Techno Animal)
8. Hallucinations (In Memory Of Reinaldo Arenas) (Paul Schutze)
9. Silver Rain Fell (Deep Water remix) (Scorn)
10. Lost In Fog (Disco Inferno)
11. Six (Total)
12. Once Again I Cast Myself Into The Flames Of Atonement (Nijiumu)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Aphex Airlines (Aphex Twin)
2. Vandoevre (AMM)
3. Lief (Seefeel)
4. Little Sister (‘O’Rang)
5. Hydroponic (E.A.R.)
6. Desert Flower (Sufi)
7. Burial Rites (Phosphorescent mix) (David Toop / Max Eastley)
8. Crater Scar (Adrenochrome) (Main)
9. Hide (Final)
10. Thoughts (Lull)
11. Kanon (Part One: Brohuk) (Thomas Koner)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg