Lights And Sounds

  • CD CD / DVD
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase - Sticker On Front & Back

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Three Flights Up
2. Lights And Sounds
3. Down On My Head
4. Sure Thing Falling
5. City Of Devils
6. Rough Landing, Holly
7. Two Weeks From Twenty
8. Waiting Game
9. Martin Sheen Or JFK
10. Space Travel
11. Grey
12. Words, Hands, Hearts
13. How I Go
14. Holly Wood Died

DVD includes exclusive “Making Of The Album” documentary live performances, commentary from the band, photo gallery, “Lights And Sounds” video and more.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg