Metal Massacre IV

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs & Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. The Alien (Sacred Blade)
2. Cross My Way (Death Dealer)
3. The Last Judgement (Trouble)
4. Taken Be Force (Septre)
5. Speed Zone (Zoetrope)
6. Forbidden Evil (War Cry)
7. Screams From The Grave (Abattoir)
8. I Don”t Want To Die (Witchslayer)
9. Rod Of Iron (Lizzy Borden)
10. Fear No Evil (August Redmoon)
11. Destructer (Trust)
12. Medievil (Medievil)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg