No Man’s Woman

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. River (Angus Stone)
2. Glorybox (Powderfinger)
3. 4Ever (The Vines)
4. Missing (Expatriate)
5. Landslide (Lior)
6. Car Wheels On A Gravel Road (Bob Evans)
7. Hanging On The Telephone (End Of Fashion)
8. Nothing Compares To You (Dan Kelly)
9. Hyperballad (Whitley)
10. Wuthering Heights (Josh Pyke)
11. Fast Car (The Herd)
12. To Bring You My Love (Paul Kelly)
13. Cannonball (Gyroscope)
14. Boys In Town (Grinspoon)
15. I Am Woman (Tex Perkins)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Glory Box (Portishead)
2. 4ever (The Veronicas)
3. Missing (Everything But The Girl)
4. Car Wheels On A Gravel Road (Lucinda Williams)
5. Hyperballad (Bjork)
6. Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O Connor)
7. Hanging On The Telephone (Blondie)
8. Boys In Town (Divinyls)
9. I Am A Woman (Helen Reddy)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg