Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts
  • Label: - 7559-62742-2
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. The Glass Prison
2. Blind Faith
3. Misunderstood
4. The Great Debate
5. Disappear

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence: I. Overture, II. About To Crash, III. War Inside My Head, IV. The Test That Stumped Them All, V. Goodnight Kiss, VI. Solitary Shell, VII. About To Crash (Reprise), VIII. Losing Time/Grand Finale


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg