VYP: Voice Of The Young People

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $14.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Intro
2. Lip Gloss/ No Music
3. One Hit Wonder
4. Get Loose Request
5. Shawty Get Loose (featuring Chris Brown & T-Pain)
6. What It Is (Strike A Pose) (featuring T-Pain)
7. G-Slide (Tour Bus)
8. Gotta Go Deeper Skit
9. Stand Up
10. L.I.F.E.
11. College (featuring Yirayah)
12. Emotional Rollercoasters Skit
13. Broken Pieces
14. Swim
15. Truly In Love (featuring Peter Toh)
16. Look At My Life Skit
17. Make It Hot
18. Pick It Up
19. Girlfriend (Avril Lavigne) (Dr. Luke remix featuring Lil Mama)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg